Menu Close

Chairpersons/HODs/In-Charges

Prof. Lalita Gupta

Chairperson

Department of Zoology


Email:hodzoology@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9784987650

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar

Chairperson

Department of Biotechnology


Email: hodbiotech@cblu.ac.in 
Contact: 9783924352

Prof. Dinesh Kumar Madan

Chairperson

Department of Mathematics


Email:chairperson.math@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9416232069

Prof. Nitin Bansal

Chairperson

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences


Email: pharmacy@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9416490595

Dr. Sunita Bharatwal

Chairperson

Department of Management


Email:management@cblu.ac.in 
Contact: 9813089881

Dr. Suresh Kumar Malik

Chairperson

Department of Physical Education


Email: chairperson.phyedu@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 8295626677

Dr. Mayank Kinger

Chairperson

Department of Chemistry


Email:chemistry@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9034359496

Prof. Dinesh Kumar Madan

Chairperson

Department of Information and Communication Technology


Email: hod.ict@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9416232069

Prof. Sajjid Hussain

Head

Department of Microbiology


Email:hodmicrobio@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9530660235

Prof. Vikas Kumar

Incharge

Department of Social Work


Email: socialwork@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9899844584

Dr. Kritika

Incharge

Department of Commerce


Email:incharge.commerce@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9817381482

Dr. Rahul Tripathi

Incharge

Department of Physics


Email: incharge.physics@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9896597473

Dr. Sunita Bharatwal

Incharge

Department of Economics


Email:economics@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9729139947

Dr. Monika Miglani

Incharge

Department of Botany


Email: incharge.botany@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9896902229

Dr. Sneh Lata Sharma

Incharge

Department of English


Email:incharge.english@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9813247292

Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Mehendiratta

Incharge

Department of Political Science


Email: incharge.polsc@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9416296889

Dr. Ravi Parkash

Incharge

Department of History


Email:hodhistory@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 8171129971

Dr. Pawan Kumar

Incharge

Department of Geography


Email: incharge.geog@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9871711290

Prof. Radhey Shyam

Incharge

Department of Psychology


Email:psychology@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9899844584

Prof. Babu Ram

Incharge

Department of Hindi


Email: hindi@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 7027400041

Prof. Vikas Kumar

Incharge

Department of Media and Mass Communication Studies


Email:hodmjmc@cblu.ac.in
Contact: 9899844584

English हिन्दी